God’s hobby?

Do you ever think about what you would do if you were God? How you would spend your time? I mean a lot of people would think, well I would fix everything. Listen if you were God, you probably wouldn’t think too much would need fixing. Clearly God didn’t feel like creating a perfect world or else he would have. So what would you do? I guess I’d do a lot of things. But one thing’s for certain. I’d be a fly on the wall. I’d watch people. Living. I mean watch the guy who’s about to get lucky for the first time. Listen to the thoughts of the guy winning a world championship. Listening to what parents tell their kids. All kinds of stuff. And you know what? I think it would be pretty damn amazing to publish some statistics. You know? How many people think they’re something special, put that out. How many people really “mean well?” Well, let’s look at the GIANT SCOREBOARD. Yeah, I guess some of it’s knocking down the people on the top and raising up the one’s on the bottom that might benefit from a little reckoning. But I tell ya if I’m God, I always know what the right thing to do is. So either the guy does the right thing or he doesn’t. And I know. Remember, I’m God, so I get that sometimes things are pretty gray in the real world I created. But bottom line, there’s a right move to make. There always is.

Leave a Reply

